Find and read reviews with confidence

Cat Cat

With a growing range of cat and dog insurance policies on the market, it can be hard to find the best pet insurance to suit your individual needs and budget.

We enable pet owners to share their experiences of some of the leading pet insurance providers, so as well as being able to compare the best pet insurance plans available based on cost, levels of coverage, exclusions and deductibles, you can read thousands of pet insurance reviews from other owners across the U.S. and Canada.

Our helpful pet insurance reviews can help ensure you find a policy that’s right for you.

8

out of 10

Verified Reviews

You're very good but knowing what will or won't be covered is a bit complicated.

You're very good but knowing what will or won't be covered is a bit complicated.
  • INSURER: Trupanion US
  • POSTED: 08/04/2022
  • BY:
  • BREED:
  • AGE OF PET: Under a year

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes No
10

out of 10

Verified Reviews

Trupanion has been a TRUE companion!

Your staff is helpful, compassionate, and result oriented. I could not be more pleased with the service and claims response I have received. Thank you so much
  • INSURER: Trupanion US
  • POSTED: 07/02/2022
  • BY:
  • BREED:
  • AGE OF PET: Under a year

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes No
10

out of 10

Verified Reviews

Your representative was extremely helpful and answered all my questions.

Your representative was extremely helpful and answered all my questions. The claims process is easy and the coverage is excellent!
  • INSURER: Trupanion US
  • POSTED: 08/04/2022
  • BY:
  • BREED: Border Collie
  • AGE OF PET: 1 - 8

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes No
10

out of 10

Verified Reviews

Your representative was both helpful and friendly.

Your representative was both helpful and friendly.
  • INSURER: Trupanion US
  • POSTED: 08/04/2022
  • BY:
  • BREED: Mixed breed
  • AGE OF PET: Under a year

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes No
1

out of 10

Verified Reviews

Your 'pre-existing condition' and 'appeals' process is a joke.

Your 'pre-existing condition' and 'appeals' process is a joke. Because my dog had a skin rash ONCE as a puppy, Trupanion now denies anything related to an ear infection. Tru-ripoff
  • INSURER: Trupanion US
  • POSTED: 06/16/2022
  • BY:
  • BREED: Goldendoodle
  • AGE OF PET: 1 - 8

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes No
10

out of 10

Verified Reviews

Pet insurance is a Must for your dog!

Your app & service is excellent. Payment is very fast. I am so grateful that I bought this insurance when Lucy was a puppy & now it is a godsend 10.5 yrs later. Highly recommended to all dog owners!
  • INSURER: Trupanion US
  • POSTED: 07/06/2022
  • BY:
  • BREED:
  • AGE OF PET: Under a year

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes No
10

out of 10

Verified Reviews

Nikki McNeil

You’ve always been excellent at handling all of my pet experiences!!
  • INSURER: Trupanion US
  • POSTED: 06/10/2022
  • BY:
  • BREED:
  • AGE OF PET: Under a year

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes No
10

out of 10

Verified Reviews

You’re always great service n help

You’re always great service n help
  • INSURER: Trupanion US
  • POSTED: 07/08/2022
  • BY:
  • BREED: Mixed breed
  • AGE OF PET: 1 - 8

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes No
10

out of 10

Verified Reviews

you were great in every way Like always Thank You!

you were great in every way Like always Thank You!!
  • INSURER: Trupanion US
  • POSTED: 07/03/2022
  • BY:
  • BREED: Mixed breed
  • AGE OF PET: 1 - 8

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes No
10

out of 10

Verified Reviews

Making pet insurance claims easy!

You make the claims process simple. No aggravation at all. Congrats!
  • INSURER: Trupanion US
  • POSTED: 07/13/2022
  • BY:
  • BREED:
  • AGE OF PET: Under a year

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes No

Get a quote today

Leave a review