Find and read reviews with confidence

Reviews Reviews

With a growing range of cat and dog insurance policies on the market, it can be hard to find the best pet insurance to suit your individual needs and budget.

We enable pet owners to share their experiences of some of the leading pet insurance providers, so as well as being able to compare the best pet insurance plans available based on cost, levels of coverage, exclusions and deductibles, you can read thousands of pet insurance reviews from other owners across the U.S. and Canada.

Our helpful pet insurance reviews can help ensure you find a policy that’s right for you.

5

out of 5

Verified

Dont wait til its too late get pet insur

I have already recommended it to two people
  • INSURER: Trupanion
  • POSTED: 06/08/2023
  • BY: Sharon
  • BREED: Mixed breed
  • AGE OF PET: 0 - 3

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes No
1

out of 5

The worst Pet insurance

I only wish I had read the reviews.Same problems there is what I am having.For two years I did not file any claims but my payment was drawn from my account .Filed a claim and was sent through so many run around it is ridiculous. The worst experience.Takes jumping through hoops and 15 days to process is a joke or scam I waited two years and money on a scam. If you are thinking of enrollment in this pet insurance. Two years I never filed a claim. And before care what you say to their customer service people. I am not missing anything you pay upfront And no I will not contact you to discuss anything but getting my money for no claims for two years.Contact me then .I am turning it over to my lawyer.
  • INSURER: MetLife
  • POSTED: 05/26/2023
  • BY: Anita
  • BREED: Labrador Retriever
  • AGE OF PET: 7 - 10

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes No
5

out of 5

Verified

Kimberly

Great service!
  • INSURER: Trupanion
  • POSTED: 05/20/2023
  • BY: Kimberly
  • BREED: Dalmatian
  • AGE OF PET: 0 - 3

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes No
5

out of 5

Verified

Trupanion - whoop whoop

Trupanion has always been very responsive and quick to reply to claims one way or another. They also do a great job showing you where to find a reason for a denied claim
  • INSURER: Trupanion
  • POSTED: 05/19/2023
  • BY: Lynn
  • BREED:
  • AGE OF PET: 0 - 3

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes No
5

out of 5

Verified

Great service

Great service
  • INSURER: Trupanion
  • POSTED: 05/15/2023
  • BY: Floyd
  • BREED: Poodle
  • AGE OF PET: 4 - 6

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes No
5

out of 5

Verified

Trupanion Pet Insurance

Love Trupanion. Great Pet Insurance. Pays You Back Fast!
  • INSURER: Trupanion
  • POSTED: 05/05/2023
  • BY: Tania
  • BREED:
  • AGE OF PET: 0 - 3

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes No
5

out of 5

Verified

Your service

Your service
  • INSURER: Trupanion
  • POSTED: 05/05/2023
  • BY: Mary
  • BREED: German Shepherd
  • AGE OF PET: 7 - 10

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes No
5

out of 5

Verified

Peace of Mind

Representative was very knowledgeable and helpful.
  • INSURER: Trupanion
  • POSTED: 04/20/2023
  • BY: Diana
  • BREED: Yorkshire Terrier
  • AGE OF PET: 0 - 3

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes No
5

out of 5

Verified

Can be Trusted ????

The experience was very positive. The sales person was knowledgeable. He answered a looong list of questions. Made me feel like I could trust him. He represented the company well.
  • INSURER: Trupanion
  • POSTED: 03/30/2023
  • BY: Marti
  • BREED: Mixed breed
  • AGE OF PET: 0 - 3

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes No
5

out of 5

Verified

Great Service

Very quick and professional service
  • INSURER: Trupanion
  • POSTED: 03/26/2023
  • BY: Kellie
  • BREED:
  • AGE OF PET: 0 - 3

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes No

Get a quote today

Leave a review