With a growing range of cat and dog insurance policies on the market, it can be hard to find the best pet insurance to suit your individual needs and budget.

We enable pet owners to share their experiences of some of the leading pet insurance providers, so as well as being able to compare the best pet insurance plans available based on cost, levels of coverage, exclusions and deductibles, you can read thousands of pet insurance reviews from other owners across the U.S. and Canada.

Our helpful pet insurance reviews can help ensure you find a policy that’s right for you.

 

10
Out of 10
Recommended
compare pet insurance Verified

I love trupanion.

Posted: 04/19/2022
By:

I love trupanion. I have researched and researched pet insurance. I like that the deductible is one for each illness.

Injury/illness
Claim Amount
Breed

Boxer

Age of Pet
1 - 8
10
Out of 10
Recommended
compare pet insurance Verified

Very helpful and addressed all my issues though it was not straightforward.

Posted: 04/07/2022
By:

Very helpful and addressed all my issues though it was not straightforward.

Injury/illness
Claim Amount
Breed

Boxer

Age of Pet
Over 8 years
10
Out of 10
Recommended
compare pet insurance Verified

I have had Trupanion before and very pleased with the experience

Posted: 04/01/2022
By:

I have had Trupanion before and very pleased with the experience

Injury/illness
Claim Amount
Breed

Boxer

Age of Pet
1 - 8
10
Out of 10
Recommended
compare pet insurance Verified

I have made recommendations already love your company

Posted: 03/07/2022
By:

I have made recommendations already love your company

Injury/illness
Claim Amount
Breed

Boxer

Age of Pet
1 - 8
10
Out of 10
Recommended
compare pet insurance Verified

Based on Customer Service.

Posted: 02/28/2022
By:

Based on Customer Service. I can always talk to someone quickly and easy to understand.

Injury/illness
Claim Amount
Breed

Boxer

Age of Pet
1 - 8
10
Out of 10
Recommended

I am the owner of this pet insurance for my dog Sammy and I am doing the review because I am impressed with the service.

Posted: 02/23/2022
By:
Patricia
Meyer

Awesome service. Very easy process for reimbursement. Money deposited within 3 days.

Injury/illness
Claim Amount
Breed

Boxer

Age of Pet
Under a year
10
Out of 10
Recommended
compare pet insurance Verified

Very helpful

Posted: 02/21/2022
By:

Very helpful

Injury/illness
Claim Amount
Breed

Boxer

Age of Pet
1 - 8
10
Out of 10
Recommended
compare pet insurance Verified

Trupanion is always helpful and caring.

Posted: 02/11/2022
By:

Trupanion is always helpful and caring. Thank you for all your support.

Injury/illness
Claim Amount
Breed

Boxer

Age of Pet
1 - 8
10
Out of 10
Recommended
compare pet insurance Verified

Trupanion handled the care and cost of our beautiful boxer we lost last weekend.

Posted: 02/04/2022
By:

Trupanion handled the care and cost of our beautiful boxer we lost last weekend. Bowie was just 1. The claims are handled very quickly and customer service is always great.

Injury/illness
Claim Amount
Breed

Boxer

Age of Pet
Under a year
10
Out of 10
Recommended
compare pet insurance Verified

Katie was very helpful and reassuring in response to my call.

Posted: 02/04/2022
By:

Katie was very helpful and reassuring in response to my call.

Injury/illness
Claim Amount
Breed

Boxer

Age of Pet
1 - 8